How to Cut a Perfect Watermelon (via pinksuedeshoe)

I love this tute! Thank you for sharing! YUM!!!!!!!

How to Cut a Perfect Watermelon One of my very favorite things about summertime is watermelon.  There isn’t a single bad thing about it, particularly now that seedless watermelon is everywhere you go.  But I hate cutting them up.  Well, hated.  Last summer my sister-in-law showed me a beyond brilliant and easy way to chop up that huge block of red deliciousness.  I can now cut up a watermelon into impressive uniform size chunks in less than half the time.  So, just in time for … Read More

via pinksuedeshoe

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Just Because, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

