I just don’t get it… Bavarian Crochet

So am I missing something here or what? I found this amazing crochet pattern and I just really don’t get it. Please tell me what I am missing…

Super Amazing

So In the link above it gives the tutorial step by step but somewhere after the third picture I am SOOOO lost. Please! Someone help me! Its such an amazing beautiful way of crocheting but i just can’t seem to figure it out. I even read the PDF version and NOPE just not getting it. =(

This entry was posted in Crochet, Inspiration, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

